Filter by
  • Duane D

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Everything was exceptional. Friendliness, knowledgeable and most of all the sense of caring about my concerns. It’s kind of sad that all dealerships can’t be like Fletch’s.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Carol D

    HARBOR SPRINGS, MI | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Service intake gal was professional, friendly and to the point.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • John H

    EAST JORDAN, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Got it in and taken care of in same day

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 10, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • April J

    BOYNE FALLS, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jay C

    INDIAN RIVER, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2022
    The paper work goes well they have it all ready

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • David F

    PICKFORD, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    friendly, efficient and they know us by name.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • David R

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Had 3 of our vehicles detailed with Josi and crew. They did a great job!

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Dakota A

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2022
    Chris was a joy to work with in ordering our Yukon XL. He explained the leasing process very well and didn't try to sell us on anything we didn't want. In today's market, the pricing is what it is and we appreciated Chris' straightforward approach. All in all, we definitely recommend Chris and look forward to future purchases with him and Fletch's

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fletchs, INC..
  • William K

    ALANSON, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Pretty fsst and efficient and always finding more things to fix or suggestions.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    May 2, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jason D

    MANCELONA, MI | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Appointment for 9:15 a. Called at 1:15p "it will be 1- 1.5 hrs. Had my wife drop me off waited several hrs. Evan finally came out to tell me the had ppl call in sick, they reset my codes on the truck but that didn't tell them much. So watch it and see what it does. As they couldn't find anything wrong I was responsible for the $65 diagnostic fee. Didn't get out of the parking lot lights back on. Ok we need a few days to order the part filter. I had to call Evan on mon to see were we are at. He had to call back. Called back and cannot get me in next week cause the tech that didn't fix it last time is out. With my svhed I cannot get it in until the 20th of May. "Should b covered under warrenty". I drive 1 hr to bring my truck to fletches you are more expensive. Customer service used to be why I brought my vehicles here. Prob will not after this experience. I can get treated poorly much closer to home.