Filter by
  • Richard S

    CHARLVOIX, MI | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great people. Good work. High prices.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    November 8, 2022
    Richard Swenor, thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Charles B

    WALLOON LAKE, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Great scheduling service via phone. All staff friendly and on task.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    November 1, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fletchs, INC.. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fletchs, INC.
  • Lea H

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2022
    Purchasing my new Acadia from Niel was a very good experience.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 27, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Garry H

    ROGERS CITY, MI | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2022
    We believe everybody that we dealt with went above and beyond excellence to help us with our deal. We are very satisfied.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
  • Scheri T

    FORT MYERS, FL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    They were right on time & the rep was very informative during the appt, bringing out our air filter to show us the wear.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 20, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fletchs, INC.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • David W

    ROCKFORD, MI | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2022
    was perfect, everything went smooth from the start of the conversation on buying to out the door.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.
  • Alexandra L

    WALLOON LAKE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Everyone, as always was very friendly and very kind to Miss Lulu! She was very happy with all the pets and attention while we waited!

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 19, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • David A

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Tough getting an appointment , but professional staff and good service

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 17, 2022
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jonathan M

    MORAN, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2022
    Dan Green went above and beyond helping with the purchase of our new GMC 1500 truck. He is an excellent salesman, and representative for Fletch's. We love buying our cars form him and the whole Fletch's family. Dan, thank you for all you do!!!! Jon & Teri Matteson

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 13, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fletchs, INC. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Allan Johnnie Z

    GAYLORD, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    Fantastic

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    October 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Fletchs, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! Have a fantastic day!