Filter by
  • Linda W

    PEROSKEY, MI | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    As usual, Jennifer was great.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Albert M

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Courteous and prompt service.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 26, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Daphne W

    PETOSKEY, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2022
    Amy excellent PR person & oil change helper. So nice. Staff at billing did great job too! They make me feel like family! N

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fletchs, INC..
  • Ken M

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Quick in and out and used my gm rewards. Nice staff

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 14, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Neil D

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    best in sales and servise

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 20, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Louis C

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Our truck was brought in twice for same reason...problem with starter. The first time, the technician recommended a new battery. Then a couple of weeks later, the starter did not work. Truck died completely. Next technician replaced starter. Fletch's did not offer recompense until we went up the chain of command. The cherry on the cake was how filthy the truck was when returned. It was not cleaned and dusty etc. from bodywork. Poorly done, Fletch's.

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Please reach out to us at (231) 347-9651 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.
  • Gwen W

    BOYNE CITY, MI | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Jennifer is wonderful to work with. just routine oil change and tire rotation along with cabin air filter. She always keeps my maintenance up to date. inspection report completed. Awesome service

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Karl S

    CORAL SPRINGS, FL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Very efficient

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    June 29, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Kent H

    CHARLEVOIX, MI | 2022 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Ontime, quality work, friendly, nice waiting room, quick!

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Allan Johnnie Z

    GAYLORD, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Chris McKay went out of his way.. This is not our first car from Fletch’s but first time with Chris he is truly an asset to you Dealership. Thank you

    Response from Fletch's Buick GMC

    July 8, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!